‘Lets Get To It …’

Well today was awesome!! very busy in the studio which I love and more to the point working with the lovely Jamila always makes me happy.  These selected photo’s above are just a few of my favourites so far. (still loads to edit)

I’d love to hear any comments!

Jamila always makes the photo shoots a fun experience and there are plenty of laughs throughout the day, also Jamila is very open to suggestions and always delivers that awesome shot for me.

She’s a true professional and make me very happy when I get the chance to work with her!

Todays shoot was for Mandi Candi Boutique Dundee.

Model: Jamila Aubad

Leave a Reply

